Undergraduate (BS FYDP)

Undergraduate (BS FYDP)

Undergradute (Four year program) at Govt. Murray Graduate College, Sialkot


Faculty of Science

  • Department of Botany
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Statistics
  • Department of Zoology

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of Psychology

Faculty of Commerce & Business Management Studies

  • Department of BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Faculty of Computing and Information Technology

  • Department of Information Technology

Faculty of Languages & Religious Studies

  • Department of English
  • Department of Islamic Studies
  • Department of Urdu

Faculty of Physical & Sports Science

  • Department of Health & Physical Education

Subscribe to our newsletter
Stay Up to date With Our news Letters!

Looking to study with us?

Speak to an adviser


Get In Touch

Govt. Murray College Road, Sialkot, Pakistan



Contact Us

Govt. Murray Graduate College Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan

Translate »